Indomitable Will



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Flash Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+2. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment - Aura |
Flavor | "None of you are yet samurai. Defend your homes with honor, die for your cause, and perhaps then you will be worthy of the word."-General Takeno |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |